Personal tools
You are here: Home Contacts
Document Actions

Contact information

Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics
Sofia University
5 James Bourchier blvd.

1164, Sofia
Bulgaria


Dean
Assoc. Prof. Parvan Parvanov, Ph. D.
pparvan@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

 

Vice-dean of Educational Affairs (Мaster’s degree)
Assoc. Prof. Milen Petrov, Ph.D.
milenp@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

Vice-dean of Economic Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Angel Angelov, Ph.D.
aangelov@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

 

Vice-dean of Educational Affairs (Bachelor’s degree)
Assoc. Prof. Vesselin Gushev, Ph.D.
v_gushev@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

Vice-dean, Doctoral Studies and Research
Assoc. Prof. Maya Stoyanova, Ph. D.
stoyanova@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

Secretary
Rositca Bankova
dekanat@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

tel. 359 2 8161 500, tel./fax +359 2 868 71

 

 

 Department Student Еducation

Ani Vassileva
aniv@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

Svetlana Goranova
stoyanovag@fmi.uni-sofia.bg